CDI has attracted top engineering talent from around the world. Our average engineer has more than thirteen years of material handling engineering experience, and members of our team have been internationally recognized as experts in the fields of conveyor design, dynamic analysis, controls, and comminution technology.

Conveyor Dynamics, Inc.:

Andrew Jennings, PE Jean-Luc Cornet, PhD
President Executive Director of Controls and Instrumentation
(Mechanical Engineering) (Mechanical Engineering; Conveyor Controls)
jennings@conveyor-dynamics.com cornet@conveyor-dynamics.com
Lawrence Nordell Jason Aldrich, PMP
President Emeritus Project Engineer
(Statistics; Mechanical Engineering) (Mechanical and Chute Design)
nordell@conveyor-dynamics.com aldrich@conveyor-dynamics.com
Yijun Zhang, PhD, PE Brandt Porter
Technical Director Project Engineer
(Mechanical Engineering; Pipe Conveyors) (Mechanical Engineering)
zhang@conveyor-dynamics.com porter@conveyor-dynamics.com
Michael Thompson, PE Tim Ritter
Treasurer; Secretary; Project Engineer Lead Design Engineer
(Mechanical Engineering) (Mechanical and Chute Design)
thompson@conveyor-dynamics.com ritter@conveyor-dynamics.com
Christopher Thompson, AAS, BSIT John Lundgren
Controls Engineer IT Administrator; Design Engineer
(IT, Electrical Engineering, Conveyor Controls) (IT; Mechanical and Chute Design)
cthompson@conveyor-dynamics.com lundgren@conveyor-dynamics.com
Brad Lawson Kimber Holkenbrink
Mechanical Engineer Controller; Human Resources
(Mechanical Engineering)
lawson@conveyor-dynamics.com holkenbrink@conveyor-dynamics.com
CDI Contact CDI Sales Contact
General Inquiry / Product Support Contact Sales Inquiry Contact
cdi@conveyor-dynamics.com sales@conveyor-dynamics.com

 

Staff was last modified: May 19th, 2016 by CDI