Engineering Staff Experience and Contacts

CDI has attracted top engineering staff experience and talent from around the world. Our average engineer has more than thirteen years of material handling engineering experience, and members of our team have been internationally recognized as experts in the fields of conveyor design, dynamic analysis, controls, and comminution technology.

Principals


Andrew Jennings, PE Yijun Zhang, PhD, PE
President Technical Director
(Mechanical Engineering) (Mechanical Engineering; Pipe Conveyors)
jennings@conveyor-dynamics.com zhang@conveyor-dynamics.com


Michael Thompson, PE
Treasurer; Secretary; Project Engineer
(Mechanical Engineering)
thompson@conveyor-dynamics.com


 

Engineering Staff


Jason Aldrich, PMP Brandt Porter
Project Engineer Project Engineer
(Mechanical and Chute Design) (Mechanical Engineering)
aldrich@conveyor-dynamics.com porter@conveyor-dynamics.com


Brad Lawson, MIEAust, CPeng Tim Ritter
Sr. Mechanical Engineer Lead Design Engineer
(Mechanical Engineering) (Mechanical and Chute Design)
lawson@conveyor-dynamics.com ritter@conveyor-dynamics.com


Christopher Thompson, AAS, BSIT John Lundgren
Controls Engineer IT Administrator; Design Engineer
(IT, Electrical Engineering, Conveyor Controls) (IT; Mechanical and Chute Design)
cthompson@conveyor-dynamics.com lundgren@conveyor-dynamics.com


 

Sales Staff


India CDI Contact
Sudarshan Nayak General Inquiry / Product Support Contact
Independent Consultant – India Country Head CDI Contact Form
nayak@conveyor-dynamics.com cdi@conveyor-dynamics.com
Phone: +91 982-301-1653 Phone: +1 360-671-2200


Peru and Chile CDI Sales Contact
Eduardo Pinto Sales Inquiry Contact
Independent Consultant – Sales Manager Sales Contact Form
pinto@conveyor-dynamics.com sales@conveyor-dynamics.com
Phone: +51 94-689-7953 Phone: +1 360-671-2200


 

Administrative Staff


Kimber Holkenbrink
Controller; Human Resources
holkenbrink@conveyor-dynamics.com


 

Advisory / Special Projects


Lawrence Nordell Jean-Luc Cornet, PhD
(Statistics; Mechanical Engineering) (Mechanical Engineering; Conveyor Controls)


 

Staff was last modified: July 23rd, 2018 by CDI